Black Mirror

Black Mirror

Dec 04, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 44 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec 04, 2011
2Season 2 Feb 11, 2013
3Season 3 Oct 21, 2016
4Season 4 Dec 29, 2017



Video trailer


A contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world.  Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we’ve had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm – a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone – a black mirror of our 21st Century existence.

Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Original title Black Mirror
First air date Dec 04, 2011
Last air date Oct 21, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 12
Duration 55m

Similar titles

The Loch
A Series of Unfortunate Events
CSI: Cyber
The Innocents
Line of Duty
Time After Time
A Million Little Things
The Night Of
The Strain
Lethal Weapon

Leave a comment