Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

Jun 03, 2001
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun 03, 2001
2Season 2 Mar 03, 2002
3Season 3 Mar 02, 2003
4Season 4 Jun 13, 2004
5Season 5 Jun 06, 2005


Alan Ball


Peter Krause isNate Fisher
Nate Fisher
Michael C. Hall isDavid Fisher
David Fisher
Frances Conroy isRuth Fisher
Ruth Fisher
Lauren Ambrose isClaire Fisher
Claire Fisher
Freddy Rodríguez isFederico Diaz
Federico Diaz
Mathew St. Patrick isKeith Charles
Keith Charles
Rachel Griffiths isBrenda Chenowith
Brenda Chenowith
Justina Machado isVanessa Diaz
Vanessa Diaz
James Cromwell isGeorge Sibley
George Sibley
Tina Holmes isMaggie Sibley
Maggie Sibley

Video trailer


A darkly comic look at members of a dysfunctional L.A. family that run a funeral business. 

When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challenging as–and far less predictable than–the one inside.

Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Six Feet Under
Original title Six Feet Under
First air date Jun 03, 2001
Last air date Aug 21, 2005
Seasons 5
Episodes 63
Duration 50m

Similar titles

The Arrangement
Bounty Hunters
Better Call Saul
Being Human
Cable Girls
Magnum P.I.
The Detectives
Pretty Little Liars

Leave a comment